Mystery to my future solved …

(Google, 2019)

Introduction:.People have diverse choice to choose from what job can complete their requirement .Since my teenage ,I had a passion to explore the world, not mere to earn but to make new experiences ,gain some knowledge .Then I decided to initiate my studies abroad and pursue a relevant course in my field .I used to be more interested in Finance and Accounting which has lead me to go with #Banking Sector .It was quite hard to decide upon this career ,as many options offered some good pay  but that ends to be  boring.

Primary Education: – Then, I started my bachelor’s studies in a renowned college in Canada enrolling in a business course of two years length. During that time period I was working in the same sector to gain experience which could give my application more strength .As of working in this field comes with many challenges which I like to overcome always .I never wanted to indulge in something which involves repeating something over and over again ,Hence this job could fulfill my dream of holding a good position in banking sector because it offers variety of novel tasks ,with some learning and also improve the widely used #accounting skills.

Work related experience :- Another aspect to this ambition ,after my schooling I got myself trained as a trainer in a language school which I did deliberately to not only gain some experience but to serve #customer service skills .I like to interact with people having different attributes, traits which gives me a different kind of pleasure. Another job was tutoring #Accounts , #Finance during my break which on purpose increased my practicing ability and gained improvement in my efforts.

#Banks #Money #Goals

 A step towards goal:-  However, I am almost at the end of my term, which means  more near to be passionate towards putting effort to my goal .I have told one of my friend who works in bank about my interest in this sector ,so she could ask her manager about any assistant manager vacancy .And she did, it turned out to be in favor ,after my profile check, manager called and was inspired to employ me for necessary training. I think this career involves a lot of hard work which will later help me build skills like problem solving, quick at #calculations, good personality, more aware and many things. I don’t want to work under somebody’s influence.

So, i want to put more efforts and try to achieve the top position in the bank being the manager. This opportunity comes with more responsibilities, handsome pay and a well-known profession in society. I believe i won’t be tired or bored of this job ever as it is my interest.

Conclusion: – Overall, Banking is a fast paced and growing industry, with many opportunities for long term career. It will also somehow expose me to the varies aspects of the #business world. The personal and #professional growth would be boosted in this sector because it’s a productive career path to opt for. It is true that this universe revolves around #money, and people in their daily lives touch it, use it, count it, make it, talk about it and nothing is possible without money for basic survival of #human life.

I hope my choice of this career would be an exciting, rewarding and satisfying phase of my life. The jobs in this sector I chose are often highly demanding and fast-paced but I feel having mind for money and a flair for finance with the thought of a challenge which excites me always so I want to go for it.#Bank Manager

Leave a comment